time is a tickin

3 Sep

I think my eyes are open…not sure! Hold on let me look…..yup i’m awake!

Uh…girlies i’m drag a laggin.!!!!! waking up at 5:45 this morning has kicked my 5’0 BEEHIND!

I’ve missed you all :) AFTERNOON Pretty Babes!

Sadly no camera cord with me (i haven’t gotten it in the mail yet)

I’ve got one heck of post comin ur way tonight tho! TOTES excite!

Hope the afternoon blues haven’t caught ya, good news tho…..TOMORROW is FRIDAY!!!! an that means Labor Day weekend!!! scream with JOYY! yay

I have one more class to go- Intro to French…..then i’m gettin the shiz outta here!

I leave you with this to occupy yourself while i’m gone! :)

zzzzzvictoria_secretsteheh ;)

5 Responses to “time is a tickin”

  1. homegirlcaneat September 3, 2009 at 4:51 pm #

    ahahahahha I love that cartoon! YAY for it almost being Friday!! I can’t WAIT for this weekend… I need to pop open a brew, stat! :D

    And are you sure about da package?!?! YOU SO don’t have to !!!!

    • Lizzy September 3, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

      Girl yes!!! :) i will not take no for an answer! ya hear! :) Send me over that address love!

      I think i’m gonna be brewin it up myself this weekend. shoot. this college thing is tiring!

      I’m so happy your adjusting! trust me, it took me a little bit too when i was a freshie freshman!

  2. Jenny September 3, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

    oh the suspense of this epic post is killin’ muah.

  3. Lizzy September 3, 2009 at 5:56 pm #

    HEHEHE! i love this cartoon you found, mainly because I’m in love with Victoria’s Secrect…but this is super cute!! hope your having a great thursday!

    • Lizzy September 3, 2009 at 8:15 pm #

      Lovin the name girl! Lizzy to Lizzy! :)

      Glad you loved the cartoon. gotta have a good chuckle in your day right?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

