i need a veggie with a side of fruit

4 Oct

The title explains it all.

I’m feelin quite blah right now, but not yet ready to talk about it.  I’m about to go for my long 9 mile run and put my thinking cap on while i do so!

Hope your Sunday’s are filled with great cheer! :)


5 Responses to “i need a veggie with a side of fruit”

  1. Haleigh October 4, 2009 at 9:56 am #

    I hope things get cleared up for you. Good luck on the 9-miler!

  2. ksgoodeats October 4, 2009 at 11:15 am #

    Hope you feel alright :(

  3. Katie October 4, 2009 at 11:23 am #

    Hang in there, girl! I hope the long run helps you pound it out – it usually does for me. If not – just know that THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

  4. Jenny October 4, 2009 at 12:10 pm #

    hope a good run soothes your soul <3 smile! :)

  5. jocelyneatsfresh October 4, 2009 at 4:23 pm #

    oh no..I hope everything is ok <3..wow 9 mile run! I AM AMAZED :)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

